CHS Board of Trustees


The Coffey Health System Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Monday
of each month in Coffey County Hospital’s Allen Woods 2 Conference Room.
Meetings are called to order at 6:30 p.m.
Trustees are appointed by the Coffey County Commission to three-year terms.

The following individuals serve on the board:
Steve Hopkins, New Strawn, chair
Peter Allegre, Lebo, vice chair
Craig Stukey, Waverly, treasurer
Rosemary Rich, Waverly, secretary

Jeff Clark, Burlington

Judy Reese, Gridley

Cameron Roth, Burlington
Levi Saueressig, LeRoy
Dennis Young, eastern Coffey County