CHS Board of Trustees


The Coffey Health System Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Monday
of each month in Coffey County Hospital’s Allen Woods 2 Conference Room.
Meetings are called to order at 6:30 p.m.
Trustees are appointed by the Coffey County Commission to three-year terms.

The following individuals serve on the board:





Jodi Thomas, Waverly, chair








Steve Hopkins, New Strawn, vice chair








JoAnn Osburn, Gridley, treasurer








Rosemary Rich, Waverly, secretary








Peter Allegre, Lebo








Jeff Clark, Burlington








Jim Dale, Burlington








Judy Reese, Gridley








Dennis Young, eastern Coffey County