Breastfeeding Coalition

Coffey County Breastfeeding Coalition

This team of representatives from multiple organizations worked together to encourage breastfeeding support throughout Coffey County. (L-R) Jenifer Hugunin, Coffey County Health Department; Melissa Hall and Michelle McVey, Coffey County Hospital; Clarissa Sents, Coffey County/KSA Extension Office;  Tina Withers, Coffey County Health Department;  Brenda Bandy, Kansas Breastfeeding Coalition; Stacy Augustyn, Coffey County Hospital, and Lyon County representatives Janine Messersmith and Bevin Neeley.